VA - Jazz For Meditation (2007)

VA - Jazz For Meditation (2007)

Artist: VA
Title: Jazz For Meditation
Year Of Release: 2007
Label: Verve, Jazzclub
Genre: Jazz, Smooth Jazz, Easy Listening
Quality: FLACs (image+.cue+.log)
Total Time: 01:01:32
Total Size: 359 MB (Scans)

01. Blue Nile (Alice Coltrane) (7:05)
02. Yaad (Dewan Motihar Trio) (5:23)
03. Song Before Sunrise (The Joe Harriott - John Mayer Double Quintet) (10:57)
04. Karuna Supreme (John Handy & Ali Akbar Khan) (11:06)
05. Integration (Amancio D'Silva) (4:25)
06. The Shang (Randy Weston) (7:56)
07. Bamboo Flute Blues (Yusef Lateef) (4:06)
08. For Some We Loved (Dorothy Ashby) (4:08)
09. Hare Krishna - Hail Krishna (Tony Scott) (6:26)


Alternate Link for VA - Jazz For Meditation (2007).rar When above links are dead

Hello Respective Visitor!

Please Login or Create a FREE Account to gain accesss to hidden contents.


Would you like to leave your comment? Please Login to your account to leave comments. Don't have an account? You can create a free account now.